Renew Now

New Member Application

BNI MI - Pay Dues Online

 

 

 Are you looking for

Click here to visit the BNI corporate website

 

BNI Podcast

BNI SuccessNet

 

 

Member ResourcesLeadership Team ResourcesFind An Opening

Member Success Program

Click on the Member Success Program session you want to attend.

May 2018

Ann Arbor Holiday Inn Fri 5/04/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
New Haven Oak Ridge Golf Club Mon 5/07/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Lansing Courtyard Lansing Fri 5/11/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Saginaw Holiday Inn Express Wed 5/16/2018 register 5:30PM-9:00PM
Grand Rapids Dominican Center Fri 5/18/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Kalamazoo Clarion Fri 5/18/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Flint Holiday Inn - Gateway Mon 5/21/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Northville Holiday Inn Express Mon 5/21/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Traverse City TAAR Mon 5/21/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Southfield Best Western Premier Wed 5/23/2018 register 6:00PM-9:00PM
Brighton Homewood Suites Wed 5/30/2018 register 6:30PM-9:30PM

June 2018

Spring LK/Gr Haven Holiday Inn - Spring Lake Mon 6/04/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Jackson Cascades Manor House Fri 6/08/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Lansing Kellogg Conference Center Sat 6/09/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Flint Holiday Inn - Gateway Mon 6/12/2018 register 2:00PM-5:00PM
Kalamazoo Clarion Fri 6/15/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Grand Rapids Dominican Center Fri 6/18/2018 register 5:30PM-8:30PM
Troy Troy Community Center Mon 6/18/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Southfield Best Western Premier Wed 6/20/2018 register 6:00PM-9:00PM
Saginaw Holiday Inn Express Mon 6/25/2018 register 7:00AM-10:30AM
Southwest Michigan Holiday Inn Express Fri 6/29/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

July 2018

Lansing Courtyard Lansing Fri 7/13/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Flint Holiday Inn - Gateway Mon 7/16/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Northville Holiday Inn Express Mon 7/16/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Traverse City TAAR Mon 7/16/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Southfield Best Western Premier Wed 7/18/2018 register 6:00PM-9:00PM
Ann Arbor Holiday Inn Fri 7/20/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Grand Rapids Dominican Center Fri 7/20/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Kalamazoo Clarion Fri 7/20/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
New Haven Oak Ridge Golf Club Mon 7/23/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM
Saginaw Holiday Inn Express Wed 7/25/2018 register 5:30PM-9:00PM