Renew Now

New Member Application

BNI MI - Pay Dues Online

 

 

 Are you looking for

Click here to visit the BNI corporate website

 

BNI Podcast

BNI SuccessNet

 

 

Member ResourcesLeadership Team ResourcesFind An Opening

Advanced: Feature Presentations Module ► 4 CEU's

Click on the session you want to attend.

June 2018

Lansing Courtyard Lansing Fri 6/29/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

August 2018

Southfield Best Western Premier Mon 8/27/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

December 2018

Traverse City TAAR Mon 12/10/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

Advanced: Referrals Module ► 4 CEU's

June 2018

Grand Rapids Dominican Center Mon 6/22/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

August 2018

Lansing Courtyard Lansing Fri 8/24/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

December 2018

Southfield Best Western Premier Mon 12/3/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

Advanced: One-to-Ones Module ► 4 CEU's

June 2018

Traverse City TAAR Mon 6/25/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

August 2018

Grand Rapids Dominican Center Mon 8/20/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

December 2018

Lansing Courtyard Lansing Fri 12/7/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

Advanced: Weekly Presentations Module ► 4 CEU's

June 2018

Southfield Best Western Premier Mon 6/25/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

October 2018

Traverse City TAAR Mon 10/22/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

November 2018

Grand Rapids Dominican Center Mon 11/26/2018 register 7:30AM-10:30AM

Need Help?

If you need help, contact:

Bob Georgevich - BNI Connect Advisor
586-336-3000 x106
Send an Email to Bob